Executive Team

Richard Salinardi

Executive Director

Sherry Salinardi

Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 242; Cell: 917-664-9776

 sherrys@lfdsi.org

Jeanine Fusco

Chief Financial Officer

Gregory Mikalauskas

Director of Development
and Facilities

Ext. 118; Cell: 347-695-7078

gmikalauskas@lfdsi.org

Lori Bair

Director of Human Resource

Our Staff

Willowbrook Campus

(718) 983-5351

Mark Collins

Director of Day Habilitation
at the Willowbrook Campus

Cathy McQuillen

Building 15 Supervisor

Ext. 203; Cell: 347-215-0583

cmcquillen@lfdsi.org

Elias Diaz

Senior Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 255; Cell: 917-903-5099

ediaz@lfdsi.org

Tiffany Angelico

Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 253; Cell: 917-880-0244

tangelico@lfdsi.org

Anna Sullivan

Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 233; Cell: 347-609-3495

asullivan@lfdsi.org

Eugenia Kelley

Habilitation Specialist

Cell: 917-902-8938  

ekelley@lfdsdi.org

Nursing Department

Bridget Lahare

R.N. Supervisor

Ext. 245; Cell: 917-524-4987

blahare@lfdsi.org

Greenhouse Program

Pat McGee

Greenhouse Supervisor

Ext. 270; Cell: 917-417-9858

pmcgee@lfdsi.org

Media Department/
Life-Wire News Service

Eddy Gregory

Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 256; Cell :917-817-9349  

egregory@lfdsi.org

Transportation Department

Joe Loglisci

Director of Transportation

Ext. 246; Cell:347-609-5135

jloglisci@lfdsi.org

Nelson Nieves

Transportation Assistant

Ext. 271; Cell: 347-215-1423

nieves@lfdsi.org

Willowbrook Lifestyles Caffe

Adrian Gresnigt

Director of Food Services – Catering

Ext. 260; Cell: 973-919-2385

agresnigt@lfdsi.org

Marisol Zomchick

Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 107 Cell:917-837-4928

mzomchick@lfdsi.org

Quality Improvement & Corporate Compliance

Barbara Bishop Lewis

Director of Quality Improvement

Ext. 239; Cell: 929-423-9012

bbishoplewis@lfdsi.org

Pat Linn

Compliance Officer

Compliance Hotline – 347-215-4081

plinn@lfdsi.org

Ivonne Vega

Director of Incidents and Staff Development

Ext. 251; Cell: 347-609-3292

Ivega@lfdsi.org

Lifestyles Educational Center

(718) 981-1000

Joanne Certo

Director of Day Habilitation at the Lifestyles Educational Center

Ext. 125; Cell: 347-623-3003

jcerto@lfdsi.org

Urszula Zalewska

Supervisor of the Lifestyles Educational Center

Ext.155; Cell: 917-364-408

uzalewska@lfdsi.org

Kristina Collins

Senior Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 168; Cell: 347-349-0321

kcollins@lfdsi.org

Ryan Cooney

Senior Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 104; Cell: 347-609-3661

rcooney@lfdsi.org

Christine Ayala

Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 280 Cell: 917-636-2207

cayala@lfdsi.org

Racquel Lazarus

Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 106 Cell: 917-831-8637

rlazarus@lfdsi.org

Vanessa Whitehead

Habilitation Specialist

Ext. 112 Cell: 929-423-9041

vwhitehead@lfdsi.org

Dana Clementi

LEC Receptionist

Ext. 101

Lifestyles Abilities Center

Annette Raia

Director of Intake Services

Ext. 258; Cell 347-609-3238

araia@lfdsi.org

Administrative Office

Donna Baselice

Building 12 Office Manager

Waiver Services

Jamie Turis

Director of Waiver Services

Ext. 247;Cell: 347-308-2639

jturis@lfdsi.org

Dana McKnight

Assistant Director to Waiver Operations

Ext. 221;Cell: 347-937-4564

dmckniqht@lfdsi.org

Laura Nash

Respite Supervisor

Ext. 241; Cell: 347-215-1926

lnash@lfdsi.org

Woodshop

Fred Ianelli

Woodshop Supervisor

TeeStyles Embroidery Shop

Tina Porta

Director of Retail Sales

Ext. 123; Cell: 646-529-9063

tporta@lfdsi.org

Supported Employment Program/Community Prevocational Services

Yeimi Korsberg

Director of Employment Services

Ext. 240; Cell: 347-979-4511

ykorsberq@lfdsi.org

Fiscal Intermediary

Rick Nierva

Director of FI Services

Ext. 259; 929-378-0036

rnierva@lfdsi.org

Staten Island Zoo

Maureen Dreher

Director of Zoo Operations

Ext. 254; Cell: 917-831-7022

mdreher@lfdsi.org

OPTS Program (Supplemental Day Hab)

Rita Bueti

Director of OPTS

Ext. 211; Cell: 347-609-3269

rbueti@lfdsi.org

Development, Marketing,
and Events

Kathy Zito

Assistant Director of Development & Facilities

Ext. 218; Cell: 718-986-7783

kzito@lfdsi.org

Joseph Maturi

Engagement and Marketing Supervisor

Ex. 237; Cell: 917-902-3921

jmaturi@lfdsi.org

Edward Kahmann

Marketing Associate

Ext. 238; Cell: 929-378-0040

ekahmann@lfdsi.org

Sign Up for Updates!

Get news from Lifestyles for the Disabled Inc. in your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Lifestyles for the Disabled Inc., 930 Wilowbrook Rd, 12G, Staten island, NY, 10314, US, https://www.lfdsi.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.